Close Topics

Digital Leaders runs a comprehensive program of thought leadership, white papers, lectures, salons, conferences and webinars on digital transformation for each of the topics below. You can choose to participate in the Community by following the activities of the programme against a specific topic by signing up for alerts on the sector updates and upcoming events for your priority areas.

Click on the links to access reports and register for upcoming events and participate in the topics below.

Digital Leaders honoured for services to tech and digital

Written by Louise Stokes, Head of Online at Digital Leaders

Digital Leaders were amongst the many extraordinary people on the 2017 New Year’s Honours list. Maggie Philbin, 2016 DL100 Digital Leader of the Year, was awarded an OBE for services in promoting careers in STEM and Creative Industries. An MBE was awarded to Robin Christopherson of AbilityNet for services to Digital Inclusion. Both Robin and AbilityNet are members of the DL100 Club. Digital Leaders Advisory Board member, Oliver Morley, CEO of DVLA, was awarded a CBE for services to Public Sector Digital Services. See the full list here.

Join Digital Leaders

By submitting your contact information, you agree that Digital Leaders may contact you regarding relevant content and events.